Now you have "Delete Data" option



  • In case you uploaded a list by mistake and do not want to verify the same you have an option to delete such file from "My List". Now, next to your list name, you will find a bin icon using which you can delete the list which is not verified yet. Please note that this option is available only when the "Verify" button is not pressed. The verified contact lists get auto-deleted in a period of 30 days.

    c90f07ca-0f01-48c5-a7ba-e8a41d191428-image.png


Log in to reply