How do I delete my email list?
supriya last edited by
If you have just uploaded your list and have not verified it yet then you can verify the same by clicking on the small "Bin" button placed right next to the file name. Please note that this option only appears before the file is verified. Once you have verified your data, the list will be automatically deleted after 30days from the system.