The user can upload the list with all other columns and validate it without losing the data. the validated list can be downloaded using the "custom" option to retain the data of the original file along with Clearout status.
The system will notify the user to download the list 3 days before the list/lists are expired and not allowed to download. The expiry notification will be sent for the lists that are verified and not downloaded/exported.
Users can set a low credits limit on their account to notify themselves to purchase more credits as a reminder. By default, the value will be set to 200 and notification is turned ON. The user can turn OFF the notification is required.